DOCUMENTS FOR WORKING ABROAD

    : :
  • On : Aug 09, 2016

Templates for organisations who offer work placements abroad in development cooperation


Questionnaire regarding work placement abroad (Word-Dokument 0,1 MB)
Questionnaires for people interested in working abroad in development cooperation: Details regarding education, work experience and language skills, desired work placement duration, motivation, expectations etc.

Details regarding work placement abroad (Word-Dokument 0,1 MB)
Details of the planned work placement: basic data, contact for emergencies and further information.

Agreement for a work placement abroad (Word-Dokument 0,1 MB)
Template for an agreement for a work placement abroad between the European sending organisation, the organisation in the country of the work placement and the person undertaking the work placement.

Monthly report on work placement abroad (Word-Dokument 0,1 MB)
Regular monthly report for the sending organisation by the person working abroad. The report includes new experiences and insights with regard to the country of the work placement, the project and the staff members.

Final report on work placement abroad (Word-Dokument 0,1 MB)
Final report for the sending organisation and the organisation in the country of the work placement by the person working abroad. The report includes a summary of the experiences and insights and leaves room for feedback and suggestions.

Evaluation report on work placement abroad (Word-Dokument 0,1 MB)
Evaluation report for the sending organisation about the person who worked abroad by the organisation in the country of the work placement. The report can be a basis for the sending organisation for providing a job reference.

UNTERLAGEN FÜR AUSLANDSEINSÄTZE

    : :
  • On : Aug 09, 2016

Vorlagen für Organisationen, die Auslandseinsätze in der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit anbieten.


Fragebogen Auslandseinsatz (Word-Dokument 0,1 MB)
Fragebogen für Personen, die an einem Auslandseinsatz interessiert sind: Angaben zu Ausbildung Arbeitserfahrungen und Sprachkenntnisse, gewünschte Einsatzdauer, Motivation und Erwartungen etc.

Daten Auslandseinsatz (Word-Dokument 0,1 MB)
Zusammenfassung der Daten des geplanten Auslandseinsatzes: Basisdaten, Kontakt für Notfälle und weitere Infos

Mustervereinbarung Auslandseinsatz (Word-Dokument 0,1 MB)
Mustervereinbarung für einen Auslandseinsatz in der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit zwischen einer europäischen Entsendeorganisation, einer Organisation im Einsatzland und einer Person, die einen Auslandseinsatz plant.

Monatsbericht Auslandseinsatz (Word-Dokument 0,1 MB)
Regelmässiger Bericht, den die Person im Einsatz der Entsendeorganisationen z.B. monatlich zukommen lässt. Der Bericht dreht sich um neue Erfahrungen und Erkenntnisse in Hinblick auf das Einsatzland sowie das Projekt und die Mitarbeitenden.

Abschlussbericht Auslandseinsatz (Word-Dokument 0,1 MB)
Abschlussbericht der Person im Auslandseinsatz, der sich sowohl an die Entsendeorganisation als auch an die Organisation im Einsatzland berichtet. Der Bericht ermöglicht eine Zusammenfassung der Erfahrungen und Erkenntnisse und lässt Raum für Feedback und Vorschläge.

Evaluationsbericht Auslandseinsatz (Word-Dokument 0,1 MB)
Evaluationsbericht über die Person im Auslandseinsatz, den die Organisation im Einsatzland für die Entsendeorganisation anfertigt. Der Bericht kann z.B. als Basis für ein Arbeitszeugnis der Entsendeorganisation dienen.

Weitere Unterlagen
Für die Vorbereitung von Auslandseinsätzen steht ein Merkblatt zur Verfügung. Ausserdem gibt es Workshop-Vorschläge und e-learning Module zu verschiedenen Themen im Bereich der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit.